The Satanist and personal information

Satanicviews is back with a new post.

satanicviews

Today, I bring this blog out of hibernation with a post on the Satanist and personal information.

Sect of the Horned God recently had a fire that destroyed their property, and it was my intention to support them by applying for membership of their group.  These Satanists are part of the new wave of modern Satanism who approach the LHP from a rational point of view, and they are grounded people with good business minds.

The initial test of membership of the group was ten questions on my beliefs, a way of filtering out the lazy and stupid.  Answering the questions was fun and useful, and I passed this test.  The next stage I had problems with, there was more questions on my beliefs, which made the process seem onerous, but also so many questions that demanded from me so much personal information.

Now, I like Sect of the Horned…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

