Just a couple of things to say on my 21st

It’s my 21st birthday today, and I feel like saying a few things on this day of all days.

First, I feel like I’m getting some awareness of a positive attitude that really speaks to me and resonates with me: it doesn’t matter if I succeed or fail at careers or material pursuits, only that I have lived with passion and lived honestly and with definite truth to myself, lived honorably, and freely. If things don’t go my way and people don’t like me, it’s not the end of the world. Just keep living and keep fighting. I feel I should try to face the elements and keep on going. Someone will always like you for who you are.

Second, for some reason I also began to think that maybe, all along, I’m pretty bold, assertive, confident, passionate, just I don’t really express much of it out in public and only if there’s no walls in sight.

Third, I feel I may have resolved the ram dilemma. The ram can be a symbol independent of any attachment with Satan. The ram would represent the spirit of the sun.

Fourth, I know I mentioned I would elaborate on a new personal perspective on Satan/The Devil/Beelzebub, but I am sorry to say that I am not feeling it, so to speak. I don’t have it all worked out yet.

And finally, something about being 21. I don’t feel very different right now, I’m not sure why, but I don’t concern myself with it. I think, with a strong mind and strong sense of spirit, I don’t think I’ll feel very different, let alone old.

That’s all for now basically. I’ll try to enjoy my day and I have a lot of new ideas for blog posts for the future.

8 responses to “Just a couple of things to say on my 21st

Leave a Reply

