Praise be the sun

I love it when the sun’s so bright. When I see sunlight, I’m reminded of my being, my personal tastes, and my youth. In fact for some reason lately I’ve been reminded of my days in art college in 2012-2013. I may not have done all the things I wanted to or gotten a partner back then, but inside I felt such a great spirit inside. And besides, youth is about your spirit not what you do.

Anyways, strangely enough the hot light of the sun makes me think of Japan. Must be from Shin Megami Tensei, or from anime. I guess it just reminds me of my aesthetic world, and the places I want to go to, and things I want to do. When I think about it, I’m glad to think I won’t be around 5 billion years from now when the Sun reaches the end of its life cycle and explodes.

4 responses to “Praise be the sun

Leave a Reply

