I think I’m growing, at last

It’s been only three days since I started my term in university, and already I’ve started feeling a sense of pressure on the first day, and there’s still a little pressure and worry now, but aside from that I feel like I’m becoming stronger, more confident, more bold, and more upfront. I feel much more confident, and I feel closer to my goals than ever before.

There are still times when I feel like the quiet one, but for the most part I feel I am emerging in confidence, expressing myself confidently. I feel so happy, but I still don’t think I’ll be satisfied until I see just how far I’m going.

2 responses to “I think I’m growing, at last

Leave a Reply

