Shin Megami Tensei IV delayed again

It has recently come to my attention that Shin Megami Tensei IV has been delayed again to next month. Why am I posting about this? Because I already talked about the game coming out this month, and now they’ve changed the release date again.

Good job Atlus.

Believe or not though, while I am disappointed with the release date being pushed back, it isn’t so bad. For starters at least I only have to wait a month and not, I don’t know, a fucking year again. Second, apparently the developers encountered some last minute issues that are specific to the EU version of the game which need to be fixed before the game can be released.

So it’s really not so bad, but it’s still a let down for me. I was eagerly waiting to experience the game this month and it looks like I’ll be delayed again. Though I have to admit it could be worse.

Leave a Reply

