Red, black, primordial love, and the universe

A while ago I thought something about my two favorite colors, which are also the colors of Chaos: red and black. I began to have a feeling that they represent a kind of primordial love.

Red would represent dynanism, energy and force of the universe, while black represents the prime space, matrix, and womb. Coming together they signify the universe, interaction of energy and space, and primordial love, and they point to Chaos itself, creation, destruction, life, and death, at once.

Below is a symbol I have created to symbolize this:

I wear both these colors regularly, and this is because I have a strong affinity with those colors, perhaps because I associate them with power and primordiality.

Leave a Reply

