A notice of temporary absence

I have some news: I will be on holiday with some of my family, so I will not be at home to post anything on the blog for a week. In just one hour from now I will be getting some early sleep because I have to get up for my flight very early in the morning. I know, it will most likely be a hellish experience, but the holiday itself will be very much worth it. I’ll be affording myself a break from my regular grind, and there will most likely be some food-related indulgence left and right. And who knows? I might just find inspiration for new blog posts during the course of my holiday.

I will be back on July 8th and will try to put out a new post for the blog as soon as I return. Until then, smell ya later. 😉

One response to “A notice of temporary absence

Leave a Reply

