If I ever love again

If I ever have a girlfriend again, or love again, then I should make it a goal to stay strong and fulfill my love with no tolerance for weakness in my heart (and preferably without making a slave of myself too). Why? Because for one I find it pathetic that people are so weak-hearted about their love, but it’s also because I myself was weak of heart in my past crushes and I have no desire to repeat the same mistake again. If I have feelings for someone and I’m convinced the time is right, I will tell her that without mincing words. And I have a feeling there will be few greater satisfactions equal to that glorious moment where I in some way fulfill what I believe in and improve myself at the same time, not in the sense of changing myself, but in the sense of actualization and fulfillment.

Leave a Reply

