Freedom from confusion and panic

Days like yesterday and Tuesday, when I was working with a student finance liaison officer, remind of something else I would want in a paradise. No confusion, no worries, no panic. Freedom to just act in a raw and direct manner without worrying that it might screw me over. The reason I say this is because I felt confused, mostly because I was stressed out by some red tape moments. These moments make me feel very worried, stressed, and feel unable to handle anything.

That’s why, if I could have a paradise, it would be one where I do not feel confused about how to act and am free to act decisively without being bombarded by internal confusion, whether it is cause by me or not. It would be a place where clarity is a certainty for me. No feeling unable to act, at all, or having to worry about anything that would otherwise bind me to confusion and worry.

2 responses to “Freedom from confusion and panic

  1. Thank you,through selfless sharing of ideas, thoughts and experiences that will make our world a better place to live. Thank you and hope that you will enjoy what I posted and post. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

