One year on (celebrating the blog’s first anniversary)

If you’ve followed the blog for some time, then you’ll notice that today is the 1st anniversary of this blog, which started on November 22nd 2012. Because of this, I feel I should do something special.

I’d like to thank some online friends for a lot of inspiration throughout the year.

  • Tadashi
  • SA (a.k.a. The Desolate One)
  • Balthazar
  • Nuc Dev
  • Dimitrios
  • Riven

I would also like to thank the tutors from art college for the inspiration they often gave which lead me to various ideas, and the college itself for providing the space and environment for some really deep and meaningful artwork, and any related meaningful revelation.

For those who are reading the blog, thank you for following the blog and I hope you will continue to follow my posts in the future. Obviously, though, I won’t force you.

I can’t wait for what ideas and subjects will come to me in the future, and what interesting posts might result.

6 responses to “One year on (celebrating the blog’s first anniversary)

Leave a Reply

