Something might be going on in the States

I was going to post about this sooner but I didn’t really suspect it was happening till later.

As someone who was quite close to Boston, nay, Massachusetts, I can’t help paying attention. But not long after I hear about the Boston marathon bombing, I hear of the explosion of a fertiliser facility in Texas. So far nobody knows who is responsible, but I suspect it might be part of something  It’s just gut instinct here, but I think there might be something bigger going on. Relax, this isn’t another “the government didn’t did it” tirade. I’m not that stupid.

I am eager for updates on the situation as it stands.

Leave a Reply

