Opening up about myself is making me feel better

As a kid, I swear I was more closed about what I liked, possibly conscious of the idea that my family would ruin it for me. Maybe I was a little open before, but I don’t know the extent.

These days, I’ve been opening up to people about my interests and what I want to do, and I feel a lot happier, and far more upbeat and confident about my direction, especially in my art work. I feel more positive than, to my knowledge, I have previously.

That’s about it really, I didn’t intend to say much here.

Leave a Reply

